Thackeray Ticket Booking

Thackeray Ticket Booking: Get Rs.300 Discount on Movie Tickets

Here is the full list of the Thackeray Movie ticket booking offers. Find the Thackeray movie offers for extra discount and cashback on tickets.

Thackeray is a bilingual biographical movie based on Maharashtra’s most famous and brave person BalaShaheb Thackeray.  The movie shows the lifestyle of Balashaheb Thackeray.

Thackeray Ticket Booking

Get Important Sale Alerts on our >> WhatsApp << or >> Telegram << channel

Thackeray Movie will be released on 25th January 2019 on the same day Kangana Ranaut acted movie Manikarnika release. Balashaheb Thackeray was the founder of Indian political party ShivSena, which party mostly famous in all-over Maharashtra. Movie Thackeray is directed by Abhijit Panse and produced under the production house Viacom18 motion pictures limited. Nawazuddin Siddiqui played the lead role as Bal Thackeray in this movie.


Thackeray Ticket Booking Promo codes and Cashback Offers:


How To Book the Thackeray Film Tickets Online:

  • Check all above cashback offers and coupon code.
  • Now, send automatically to the movie ticket booking offer page.
  • Select your location in your city >> Favorite movie theater in your city.
  • Pick the movie timing and fill the required seats.
  • Move >> Make the final payment via Debit card/ Credit card/ Netbanking.

Watch Thackeray Movie Trailer:

Thackeray Movie Release and Reception:

Thackeray movie will be released on 25th January 2019 on the special occasion of his 93rd birth anniversary. And this movie will be released in two languages Hindi and Marathi in which you can watch the role of Bal Thackeray journey from radical and revolutionary journalist to the heavy political leader of ShivSena in all-over Maharashtra. This movie will hit the box office and the people are crazy to watch the role, Nawazuddin Siddique. Book tickets from BookMyShow, Paytm Movies, TicketNew and PVR. To get more information on this movie Thackeray click here

Thackeray Movie Star-cast:

Nawazuddin Siddiqui as Balasaheb Thackeray

Amrita Rao as Meena Tai Thackeray (Wife of Bal Thackeray)

Sudhir Mishra as Mastan

Abdul Quadir Amin as Jaidev Thackeray

Dr. Sachin A. Jayavant as Uddhav Thackeray

Vishal Sudarshanwar as Raj Thackeray

Anand Vikas Potdukhe as Jambuwantrao Dhote

Honorable Mention:

Laxman Singh Rajput

Anushka Jadhav

Niranjan Javir

Radha Sagar

Satish Alekar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *