Paytm Electronic Sale Offers 2017

Paytm Electronic Sale (11-13 Feb): Upto 70% OFF + Rs 20000 CB

Now shop from the Paytm Electronic Sale. There, Paytm is offering up to 70% discount on branded electronic items like mobiles, cameras, speakers, printers and other gadgets. You can also get up to Rs 20000 cashback. This mega sale is only valid from 11th February to 13th February 2017.

Paytm is now offering its exclusive sale, the Paytm Electronic Sale. It gives you the deep discounts in the form of Paytm cashback. You will get up to Rs 20000 Paytm wallet cashback on electronic items.

So don’t miss this sale, be a part of this mega deal. You can choose from wide range of Mobiles, Laptops, Speakers, cameras, printers, speakers and much more products with exciting cashback offers.

Get Important Sale Alerts on our >> WhatsApp << or >> Telegram << channel

Paytm Electronic Sale Offers 2017

Some of the top deals are here:



How to Shop from Paytm Electronic Sale 2017:
  • Add products to cart > Login or Register to your account.
  • Select your shipping details.
  • Apply the promo code on the product page for extra cashback.
  • Finally, make the payment.


Handpicked deals are available on our Paytm Promo Code section. Hurry up!!


Note: Your cashback will be in your Paytm wallet within 24 hours of shipment for prepaid orders & within 24 hours of delivery for COD. You can not transfer the Cashback to your Bank Account. Cashback can be used to recharge your phone, bill payment, buying stuff.


Stay tuned for more offers, deals, promo codes, freebies and much more updates..!!

Latest Comments
  1. Nipun
  2. Dinesh kumawat
  3. himanshu
  4. jay meghani
  6. Augustin
  7. prakash
  8. Naveen Sharma
  9. shavez
  10. Naveen
  11. Naveen
  12. prakash
  13. srinath
  14. manohar
  15. bhavya
  16. manish
  17. Nikhil
  18. bikas
  19. vikash
  20. Suresh Dewangan
  21. Uraj William
  22. Sudarsan
  23. mastan
  24. Balaji Ghodake
  25. Balaji Ghodake
  26. Pradeep
  27. Puneet
  28. Harsha
  29. luna ram
  30. chandan
  31. rahul
  32. Sanjeev kumar
  33. Guna
  34. Mounika
  35. Sudeep rout

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *