Bookmyshow Wallet Offer

Bookmyshow Wallet Offer: free credits of Rs 50 + 50% Cashback

Now get free credits worth Rs 50 on activating wallet under Bookmyshow Wallet Offer, valid for a new user. Also, get additional 50% cashback up to Rs 60 in your BMS wallet in weekdays.[Expired]

Bookmyshow is a known website to book movie tickets and much more with lots of amazing discount and cash back offers. Now Bookmyshow is activating its Bookmyshow Wallet Offer where you can add money to pay and instant refunds easily in it. Today get free Rs 50 cash wallet valid for a new user on activating wallet.

Bookmyshow Wallet Offer

Get Important Sale Alerts on our >> WhatsApp << or >> Telegram << channel

Latest Movies Released or going to release – Kabali, Lights Out, Madaari, Star Trek, Beyond, Ice Age, Great Grand Masti.



Steps to get Bookmyshow Wallet Offer: (EXPIRED): NEW Bookmyshow offers list is here

  • First of all download BookMyShow Mobile app on your mobile phone.
  • Then sign up as a new user by filling up the mobile number, email id, and name.
  • Now go to My Profile (Click on You option), then click on My Wallet option.
  • Activate your wallet by OTP > clicks on entering Your Code option.
  • Apply referral code given below manually to get Free Rs. 50 in BMS Wallet.



Steps to book movie tickets at additional cashback: First of all visit Bookmyshow store > Select your city > movie tickets/seats > Then proceed > Make payment using BMS wallet [Terms and Conditions].

As this above offer is not valid now, you need to check the main BMS store. Other online wallet offers are also available for online ticket booking of movies. You can also get seats of favorite movies with Paytm movie online booking platform.

That’s not all. New discounts with some bank cards are also coming at regular intervals. So, don’t miss this chance. Get your movie tickets now with wallet offers.

Latest Comments
  1. VIJAY C
  2. srinivas
  3. Chand
  4. sai
  5. sid
  6. Rikky Bhartia
  7. vamsi
  8. rohit
  9. Pragati
  10. tarun
  11. Manikanta G
  12. Sahu
  13. Param Vir Singh
  14. Avdhesh pareek
  15. Aasifkhan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *